Commissioner History

Last NameFirst NameVoteItem TextDate And TimeItem NameTally YesTally NoTally AbstainTally Votes
WratherMichaelYES<M6A> Resolution Redefining Roles and Responsibilities and Restructuring of the Benefits and Insurance Committee-Ed Elam2023-03-16 19:41:00M6A183021
WratherMichaelYES<M1A> General Fund Budget Amendments2023-03-16 18:43:00M1A210021
WratherMichaelYES<J> RESOLUTION TO APPROVE CONSENT AGENDA2023-03-16 18:40:00J210021
WratherMichaelNONE<A> Roll Call2023-03-16 18:07:00A0000
WratherMichaelNONE<J3> Centralized Cafeteria Fund Budget Amendment2023-03-16 18:00:00J30000
WratherMichaelNONE<J4> Cheatham County Agreement for Juvenile Detention2023-03-16 18:00:00J40000
WratherMichaelNONE<J5> Health Department Agreement2023-03-16 18:00:00J50000
WratherMichaelNONE<J6> Application for Animal Friendly Grant for PAWS2023-03-16 18:00:00J60000
WratherMichaelNONE<J7> Contract for Teen Learning Grant for Youth Services2023-03-16 18:00:00J70000
WratherMichaelNONE<J8> Application for FY23 Bureau of Justice Assistance Comprehensive Opioid, Stimulant and Substance Use Site-based Program Grant for Sheriff’s Office2023-03-16 18:00:00J80000